[Home] [Location] [Forms & Documents] [Association Policies] [YCFS Courses] [Additional Courses] [Fire Police] [Meeting Minutes] [Pictures] [Links] [Calendar] [Contact Us] [Obituaries]

Contact Us

York County Fire School:

Administrator: John Livingston: John@ycfs.us
Administrative Assistant: Holly Frock: Holly@ycfs.us
Administrative Assistant: Jess Shelly: Jess@ycfs.us
Program Support Specialist: Lou Bruggeman: Louis@ycfs.us

York County Fire School Board of Governors:

Dan Hoff, Joe Madzelan, Barry Myers, Tony Myers, & John Senft: bog@ycfs.us 

York County 911:

Director: Jacqueline Brininger: jbrininger@ycdes.org or (717) 840-2910
EMA Director: Mike Fetrow: mlfetrow@ycdes.org or (717) 840-2990
SARA Planner / Trainer: Daniel Santoemma: Dssantoemma@ycdes.org or (717) 840-2913
Public Information Officer: Mark Walters: mewalters@ycdes.org or (717) 840-2990

Radio Committee:

Chairman Joe Madzelan: radio@ycfs.us

Fire School Committee:

Chairman Bob Sells: solver418@gmail.com 

RIT Committee:

Chairman:

Rescue Committee:

Chairman Tony Clouser: tclouser@comcast.net