[Home] [Location] [Forms & Documents] [Association Policies] [YCFS Courses] [Additional Courses] [Fire Police] [Meeting Minutes] [Pictures] [Links] [Calendar] [Contact Us] [Obituaries]

Contact Us

York County Fire School:

Director: Richard Halpin: rhalpin@ycfs.us
Administrative Assistant: Heather Grove: heather@ycfs.us

York County Fire School Board of Governors:

Joe Madzelan, Barry Myers, Tony Myers, John Sanford, & John Senft: bog@ycfs.us 

York County 911:

Director: Julio C. Mendez: jcmendez@ycdes.org or (717) 840-2910
EMA Director: Mike Fetrow: mlfetrow@ycdes.org or (717) 840-2990
SARA Planner / Trainer: Tom Graybill: tagraybill@ycdes.org or (717) 840-2913
Public Information Officer: Carl Lindquist: celindquist@ycdes.org or (717) 840-2990

Radio Committee:

Chairman Joe Madzelan: radio@ycfs.us

Fire School Committee:

Chairman Bob Sells: ras@ba-inc.com

RIT Committee:

Chairman:

Rescue Committee:

Chairman Tony Clousher: tclousher@comcast.net